## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPL.BENCHES FOR 16 SEPTEMBER 2016

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
3	After No02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashok Kumar Joshi
7	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashok Kumar Joshi
8	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
9	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
10	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
11	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
12	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
13	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
14	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
15	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashok Kumar Joshi

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)